CYBER CATS – PRIVACY POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

 

This statement will help you understand our principles of handling your personal data when you use any services offered by our site. This statement will also be used in conjunction with the extension of our website features, and we may periodically make changes, so please check regularly. When you enter this site to browse for product information, you do not need to provide your personal information. But when you use any of the services provided on this site, you may need to fill in personal information, including your name, e-mail, phone number… etc. This is for facilitating mutual contact, and complete transactions or services provided. In addition to your personal information, the website will protect your privacy when browsing or searching. Also, related records generated from the server, including the network IP address, length of time spent, browser details, and browser records. This site will record any visitor’s browsing data, when browsing the pages in this site. Unless you are willing to share your personal data, this website does not and can not take advantage of this record and your correspondence.

YOUR PERSONAL DATA IN CYBER CATS WEBSITE

 

When filling your personal information on our website (such as your name, mailing address, email, telephone and other personal information, etc.), it would be strictly protected. Without your consent, your email address will not be sold, exchanged, or provided to other third party in any form. This site does not sell your personal information to unrelated third parties. But if it is to maintain social order and public safety, through legitimate requirements of relevant government agencies or prosecutors unit, we will help provide information to the relevant party when necessary. When you entrust us create web pages, or use our website hosting services, upload website information to remote servers, and any other services, you may be asked to provide the necessary information and password. We will not share this information with any other person or business, lend or sell your personal data.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

 

Cyber Cat’s website shares success stories, which can be linked to other sites. While we do our best to provide you with the best and most trusted site content, we cannot guarantee that other companies will provide similar privacy practices as us. Especially when clicking “like” in Facebook, which causes you to share your personal information to other Web sites, Facebook and its partners. When you use another site, it would be subject to the privacy policies provided by third party websites, and our privacy policy does not apply.

PRIVACY POLICY CHANGES

 

To protect our customer’s privacy, this site will comply with the above statement. If there are any changes on related laws or new network technologies, when necessary, we will make changes to the site content in order to effectively protect your rights.

塞巴猫–隐私权保护政策

隐私权声明

 

此项声明将帮助您了解,在您使用我们网站所提供的各项服务时,我们处理您个人资料的各项原则。这份声明文件将会随着我们网站功能的扩充,而做最适当地调整与变更,请定期查询。 当您进入本网站相关网站浏览产品讯息时,并不需要提供您的个人资料,但当您使用本网站所提供的各项服务,本网站可能会要求您填写个人资料,包括您的姓名、电子邮件信箱、电话…等等。以方便与您相互联繫、完成交易、提供服务。 除了上述的个人资讯之外,本网站会保留您在上网浏览或查询时,由伺服器自行产生的相关记录,包括连线设备的IP位址、使用时间、使用的浏览器、浏览及点选资料记录等。本网站会对个别连线者的浏览器予以标示,归纳您浏览器在内部所浏览的网页,除非您愿意告知您的个人资料,否则本网站不会,也无法利用此项记录和您对应。

您的个人资料及塞巴猫网站

 

在我们网站上填写您的个人资料 (如您的姓名、邮件地址、 E-mail、电话及其他个人资讯等),绝对受到严密的保护。您的E-mail帐号在未经您同意的情形下,绝对不会以任何方式作为销售、交换,或提供给其他相关厂商使用。 本网站不会将您的个人资讯贩售给无关的第三者。但如果是为了维护社会及公众安全,经过相关政府机关或是检调单位的合法要求,我们也将协助配合,必要时将提供个人资料给相关单位。 当您委托我们製作网页、架设网站或使用我们所提供的网站上传到远端伺服器等服务时,您可能会被要求提供必要的资料与密码。我们不会向任何其他人士或非关係企业分享、出借或出售您的个人资料。

连结其他网站

 

塞巴猫的网站提供成功案例欣赏,可连结至其他网站。虽然我们竭尽所能地提供您最好最信赖的网站内容,但我们无法保证其他公司也如同我们一样提供类似的隐私权保护措施。特别是当您使用Facebook的按“讚”时,这会使您於其他网站和Facebook与其夥伴分享您的个人资讯。当您使用其他网站时,应是遵守第三人网站所提供的隐私权实施方式,而我们所提供的隐私权政策则不适用。

隐私权保护政策修订

 

基於对客户隐私权的保护,本网站将遵守以上声明,若遇相关法令更改或网路科技新发展,必要时,我们会在网站上增删修正内容,以确实保障您的权利。